Activities my 2 year old is loving right now

Hey my sweet friends.  So I’m sharing today what activities and my 2 year old is enjoying.  Hope you love them.

So something before we get into this…I DO NOT POST ON WEDNESDAYS…this is because Wednesdays are family days.  We usually go to my parent’s house that day, and stay all day, spending time with them and my siblings…so if you don’t see one on that day, that is why.  I post when I have time…with a 2 year old running around, and things I need to do….I don’t have a set schedule.  I am also a college student as well…so if I don’t post, that is why.

What I didn’t add in here were books.  He loves books and coloring and playing with playdoh….so here are more activities he loves.

TOYS AND ACTIVITIES MY 2 YEAR OLD IS ENJOYING

Liam loves his Mickey Mouse Puzzles

Liam loves his Mickey Mouse Puzzles

He loves to play with his football, baseball, or any type of sports toy

He loves to play with his football, baseball, or any type of sports toy

This is a toy that he got a year ago, when he first started therapy, he loved it ever since

This is a toy that he got a year ago, when he first started therapy, he loved it ever since

He loves his cars, trucks and trains

He loves his cars, trucks and trains

4 thoughts on “Activities my 2 year old is loving right now

  1. Yep, all these toys look familiar! My 2.5 year old has been into puzzles, balls, and cars for over a year now. Plus music instruments. All good investment toys that will hold a kid’s interest for a long time.

    Like

    • These toys are great…really holds their attention especially if you need to do something…plus puzzles were away that my 2 yr old learned to say words. He’s been in speech therapy for about 6 months and since his therapist brought puzzles, he’s talking really well.

      Like

Leave a Reply

